2017 Sponsors & Members

The Club acknowledges the kind support of the following sponsors for the 2016 Season.

Please give them your support.

Scroll down to see a complete list of valued members and player sponsors. We thank you also, your support is invaluable.

Fletchers Real Estate
61 Doncaster Road, Balwyn North 3104. Phone: 9859 9561.

Screen Shot 2015-09-08 at 12.43.43 pm




Chemist Warehouse
345 Bourke Street, Melbourne. 3000
 Phone: 1300 267 383





First 5 Minutes
Phone: 1300 321 120

Screen Shot 2015-09-08 at 12.43.06 pm


Sweepers Australia
Phone: 1800 358 770




Screen Shot 2017-03-30 at 10.26.57 pm




Old Trinity Grammarians
Screen Shot 2015-09-08 at 12.45.34 pm




Aughtersons Insurance Brokers
9/2 Nelson Street, Ringwood, VIC, 3134. Phone:9879 7699.

Screen Shot 2015-09-08 at 12.43.50 pm






Screen Shot 2017-03-30 at 10.08.37 pm




QBE Insurance

628 Bourke St, Melbourne. 3000

Screen Shot 2015-09-08 at 12.45.12 pm





Clutch & Co

Screen Shot 2017-04-06 at 8.51.43 PM




Betta Extensions

Phone: 9878 0588
Screen Shot 2016-04-22 at 4.01.06 pm

Augello’s Restuarant
200-202 Whitehorse Road Balwyn 3103.
Phone:9830 4700.

Screen Shot 2016-04-22 at 3.59.28 pm


Overland Group Diadora

Screen Shot 2015-09-08 at 12.42.59 pm



40 Forty Finance
Phone: 0423 482 117

Screen Shot 2016-04-22 at 4.02.43 pm




Beiersdorf Australia
4 Khartoum Road, North Ryde. 2113
Phone: (02)9888-0977

Screen Shot 2016-04-22 at 4.00.35 pm

Old Trinity Members 2017


Gold – $500

Ian Johnson.

Steven Hurley & Tara Hartnett.

Stuart Stockdale.


Silver – $150

 Rick Osborn.

Sue Sloan.

Mark Chisholm.

Ken Cooper.



Greenbacks (Past Players) – $50

Mark Chisholm
Hayden Munroe
Simon Dalrymple
Michael Donahoo
Andrew Ramsden
Jay Arrowsmith
Aaron Richards
David Burrows
Jeremy Sutcliffe
Andrew Allibon
Richard Wardrop



Social – $50



Player sponsors – $550/$350

Frans Van Schilt for Seb Contos.
Sam Kennedy for Luther Juric.
Chris Armatas for Conor Lindsay.
Aaron Richards of Aussie Home Loans for Harry Thompson
Ryan Hillas of Yellow Brick Road for Jack Osborn.
Shane Murphy for Elizabeth Murphy
Anne Best for Vanessa Murphy
Jeremy Sutcliffe for Christos Manoussakis.
Damian Glass, Rod Heath, Rob Phillips, Colin Phillips and Ben Power for Jacob Sando.
Joan Martin for sponsoring Ed Weatherson and Tom Young.
Manny Nicolosi for Steve Lester.
Winter and Stewart for Stephanie Bull and Fergus Stewart.
Simon and Jane Winter for Henry Winter.
Rob Christie of ART Security for Brendan Iezzi, Hugh Tyson and  Claire Messent.
Karin Morris for Simone Morris
Tara Hartnett for Harry Tinney